メニュー アクセスマップ スポーツ&イベントラグビーW杯 2019採用情報 お問合せ

トップ・ページ



  2019 Rugby World Cup

 

PLEASE NOTE: All live matches will have a minimum spending of ¥3,000 per person during the match. When no live matches, repeats will be showing. NO SMOKING at all times.

**denotes pre-paid reservation tickets required to gain entrance. Available at the Tavern in advance or at the door if any remain on the day. (¥3,000 tickets include three drinks. They are valid from 15 minutes before match time for two hours.) Drinks are: Pints of Kirin, Guinness, Kilkenny or Kirin Cider, Bucket of 4 Heineken bottles for 3 vouchers. Large simple cocktails like Gin & Tonic, Rum & Coke, Vodka & something etc. Also large soft drinks.

TICKETS ALREADY ON SALE ARE:

Match Date available or not
Japan v Russia Friday 20th Sept. available
New Zealand v South Africa Saturday 21st Sept. available
Ireland v Scotland Sunday 22nd Sept available
England v USA Thursday 26th Sept. available
Japan v Ireland Saturday 28th Sept.  
England v Argentina Saturday 5th October  
Japan v Samoa Saturday 5th October  
England v France Saturday 12th October   
Japan v Scotland Sunday 13th October   

Friday, Sept. 20 group A Japan vs. Russia 19:45 Tokyo Stadium** 

Saturday, Sept. 21 group D Australia vs. Fiji 13:45 Sapporo Dome

Saturday, Sept. 21 group C France vs. Argentina 16:15 Tokyo Stadium

Saturday, Sept. 21 group B New Zealand vs. South Africa 18:45 International Stadium Yokohama**

Sunday, Sept. 22 group B Italy vs. Namibia 14:15 Hanazono Rugby Stadium

Sunday, Sept. 22 group A Ireland vs. Scotland 16:45 International Stadium Yokohama**

Sunday, Sept. 22 group C England vs. Tonga 19:15 Sapporo Dome

Monday, Sept. 23 group D Wales vs. Georgia 19:15 City of Toyota Stadium

Tuesday, Sept. 24 group A Russia vs. Samoa 19:15 Kumagaya Rugby Stadium

Wednesday, Sept. 25 group D Fiji vs. Uruguay 14:15 Kamaishi Recovery Memorial Stadium

Thursday, Sept. 26 group B Italy vs. Canada 16:45 Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium

Thursday, Sept. 26 group C England vs. United States 19:45 Kobe Misaki Stadium**

Saturday, Sept. 28 group C Argentina vs. Tonga 13:45 Hanazono Rugby Stadium

Saturday, Sept. 28 group A Japan vs. Ireland 16:15 Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa**

Saturday, Sept. 28 group B South Africa vs. Namibia 18:45 City of Toyota Stadium

Sunday, Sept. 29 group D Georgia vs. Uruguay 14:15 Kumagaya Rugby Stadium

Sunday, Sept. 29 group D Australia vs. Wales 16:45 Tokyo Stadium

Monday, Sept. 30 group A Scotland vs. Samoa 19:15 Kobe Misaki Stadium

Wednesday, Oct. 2 group C France vs. United States 16:45 Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium

Wednesday, Oct. 2 group B New Zealand vs. Canada 19:15 Oita Stadium

Thursday, Oct. 3 group D Georgia vs. Fiji 14:15 Hanazono Rugby Stadium

Thursday, Oct. 3 group A Ireland vs. Russia 19:15 Kobe Misaki Stadium

Friday, Oct. 4 group B South Africa vs. Italy 18:45 Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa

Saturday, Oct. 5 group D Australia vs. Uruguay 14:15 Oita Stadium

Saturday, Oct. 5 group C England vs. Argentina 17:00 Tokyo Stadium**

Saturday, Oct 5 group A Japan vs. Samoa 19:30 City of Toyota Stadium**

Sunday, Oct. 6 group B New Zealand vs. Namibia 13:45 Tokyo Stadium

Sunday, Oct. 6 group C France vs. Tonga 16:45 Kumamoto Stadium

Tuesday, Oct. 8 group B South Africa vs. Canada 19:15 Kobe Misaki Stadium

Wednesday, Oct. 9 group C Argentina vs. United States 13:45 Kumagaya Rugby Stadium

Wednesday, Oct. 9 group A Scotland vs. Russia 16:15 Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa

Wednesday, Oct. 9 group D Wales vs. Fiji 18:45 Oita Stadium

Friday, Oct. 11 group D Australia vs. Georgia 19:15 Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa

Saturday, Oct. 12 group B New Zealand vs. Italy 13:45 City of Toyota Stadium

Saturday, Oct. 12 group C England vs. France 17:15 International Stadium Yokohama**

Saturday, Oct 12 group A Ireland vs. Samoa 19:45 Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium

Sunday, Oct. 13 group B Namibia vs. Canada 12:15 Kamaishi Recovery Memorial Stadium

Sunday, Oct. 13 group C United States vs. Tonga 14:45 Hanazono Rugby Stadium

Sunday, Oct. 13 group D Wales vs. Uruguay 17:15 Kumamoto Stadium

Sunday, Oct. 13 group A Japan vs. Scotland 19:45 International Stadium Yokohama**

From Quarter-Finals through to the Final, reservations admittance tickets will be ¥5,000 and include 4 drinks (as above) and 1 meal (from a choice of three)

Saturday, Oct. 19 QF1: W Pool C vs. RU Pool D 16:15 Oita Stadium**

Saturday, Oct. 19 QF2: W Pool B vs. RU Pool A 19:15 Tokyo Stadium**

Sunday, Oct. 20 QF3: W Pool D vs. RU Pool C 16:15 Oita Stadium**

Sunday, Oct. 20 QF4: W Pool A vs. RU Pool B 19:15 Tokyo Stadium**

Saturday, Oct. 26 SF1: W QF1 vs. W QF2 17:00 International Stadium Yokohama**

Sunday, Oct. 27 SF2: W QF3 vs. W QF4 18:00 International Stadium Yokohama**

Friday, Nov. 1 Bronze 18:00 Tokyo Stadium**

Saturday, Nov. 2 Final 18:00 International Stadium Yokohama**